Album: Trinidad James Black Filter Full Album Download

Album Download Trinidad James Black Filter Full Album Download

Trinidad James, an American and Trinidadian Rapper recently releases a new Album titled “Black Filter

Recommended: [ALBUM]: Burna Boy – Twice as Tall (ZIP) Mp3 Download

Recommended: Semah X Flavour – Divine Ep Full Album Mp3 Download

The Album which consists of 13 tracks was released on the 14th August, 2020 as announced by the hit man.

The tracklist of the Album available for free Downloads here are;

1. Black filter mutaf*ka | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Trinidad James – PIT!!! Ft. Key! | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cous$ cous$ | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ugly | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black owned | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Retaliation | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Midwe$t DiScount | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gold Te$La | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tobago Ba$$ | DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Trinidad James Black Filter Full Album on Naija247 portal by clicking on the “DOWNLOAD MP3” showing red colour.

Hope you enjoy your smooth fast download ever experienced. Stay safe in this covid-19 and don’t forget to maintain social distance.

Disclaimer: All songs on this platform is for preview only. For professional usage of these songs, kindly contact the song owner’s.

Article Rating
Related:  Burna Boy – Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature Mp3 Download
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments